CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
Apolyton CTP2 forums
Apolyton CTP2 archives
Source Code Project SVN

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

82952 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: September 2020

Total days: 27
Total visitors: 134
Visits per day: 4.96
Visits per hour: 0.21

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Tue 01-September-2020 5
Wed 02-September-2020 3
Thu 03-September-2020 7
Fri 04-September-2020 1
Sat 05-September-2020 8
Sun 06-September-2020 7
Mon 07-September-2020 2
Wed 09-September-2020 4
Thu 10-September-2020 3
Fri 11-September-2020 11
Sat 12-September-2020 10
Sun 13-September-2020 2
Mon 14-September-2020 9
Tue 15-September-2020 7
Wed 16-September-2020 6
Thu 17-September-2020 3
Fri 18-September-2020 6
Sat 19-September-2020 3
Sun 20-September-2020 7
Mon 21-September-2020 4
Tue 22-September-2020 7
Wed 23-September-2020 1
Thu 24-September-2020 1
Fri 25-September-2020 5
Sat 26-September-2020 2
Sun 27-September-2020 6
Mon 28-September-2020 4
  Days: 27 134  4.96

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
39 29.10 % http://www.ctp2.info/
37 27.61 % NO REFERER
29 21.64 % https://www.google.com/
4 2.99 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
3 2.24 % http://baidu.com/
2 1.49 % http://google.com/
2 1.49 % http://h0verzeichnis.ctp2.info/
2 1.49 % https://www.bing.com/
2 1.49 % https://www.google.co.uk/
1 0.75 % http://ctp2.info:10808/historical/apoctp/preview/previewbook.shtml
1 0.75 % http://jfflg.pctip.net/
1 0.75 % http://jpcmu.prizesk.com/
1 0.75 % http://ops.picrights.com/
1 0.75 % https://cn.bing.com/
1 0.75 % https://de.wikipedia.org/
1 0.75 % https://www.baidu.com/link?url
1 0.75 % https://www.baidu.com/s?wd
1 0.75 % https://www.google.at/
1 0.75 % https://www.google.ca/
1 0.75 % https://www.google.co.uk
1 0.75 % https://www.google.de/
1 0.75 % https://www.google.gr/
1 0.75 % https://www.reddit.com/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.3
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.3
0.3
0.2
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.4
0.1
0.3
0.3
0.3
0.2
0.2
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
19 19 14 14 23 23 22

Browsers

Browser    
1) FireFox 69 51.49 %
2) Safari 59 44.03 %
3) Google Chrome 42 31.34 %
4) Unknown User Agent 4 2.99 %
5) MS Internet Explorer 2 1.49 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows NT 52 38.81 %
2) Windows Vista 50 37.31 %
3) Unknown OS 22 16.42 %
4) Windows XP 4 2.99 %
5) Linux 3 2.24 %
6) Macintosh 3 2.24 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) Austria (at) 30 22.39 %
2) US Commercial (com) 28 20.90 %
3) Germany (de) 8 5.97 %
4) Network (net) 7 5.22 %
5) Spain (es) 5 3.73 %
6) China (cn) 4 2.99 %
7) France (fr) 3 2.24 %
8) Denmark (dk) 3 2.24 %
9) Australia (au) 2 1.49 %
10) Canada (ca) 2 1.49 %
11) Russian Federation (ru) 1 0.75 %
12) Republika Srbija (rs) 1 0.75 %
13) Greece (gr) 1 0.75 %
14) Czech Republic (cz) 1 0.75 %
15) Sweden (se) 1 0.75 %
16) Bulgaria (bg) 1 0.75 %
17) Mexico (mx) 1 0.75 %
18) (adsl) 1 0.75 %
19) Estonia (ee) 1 0.75 %
20) Slovak Republic (sk) 1 0.75 %
21) Brazil (br) 1 0.75 %
22) Macedonia (mk) 1 0.75 %
unknown 30 22.39 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) Only IP-Adress 30 22.39 %
2) telekom.at 30 22.39 %
3) chinaunicom.com 15 11.19 %
4) btcentralplus.com 5 3.73 %
5) jazztel.es 5 3.73 %
6) t-ipconnect.de 4 2.99 %
7) tj.cn 4 2.99 %
8) verizon.net 4 2.99 %
9) msn.com 3 2.24 %
10) bbox.fr 2 1.49 %
11) bell.ca 2 1.49 %
12) comcast.net 2 1.49 %
13) googleusercontent.com 2 1.49 %
14) rr.com 2 1.49 %
15) stofanet.dk 2 1.49 %
16) bezeqint.net 1 0.75 %
17) com.au 1 0.75 %
18) com.br 1 0.75 %
19) com.mk 1 0.75 %
20) kabel-deutschland.de 1 0.75 %
21) megalan.bg 1 0.75 %
22) net.au 1 0.75 %
23) net.mx 1 0.75 %
24) ny.adsl 1 0.75 %
25) rogers.com 1 0.75 %
26) rt.ru 1 0.75 %
27) sbb.rs 1 0.75 %
28) starman.ee 1 0.75 %
29) swanmobile.sk 1 0.75 %
30) telefonica.de 1 0.75 %
31) telenor.dk 1 0.75 %
32) tellas.gr 1 0.75 %
33) tre.se 1 0.75 %
34) unitymediagroup.de 1 0.75 %
35) upcbroadband.cz 1 0.75 %
36) vodafone-ip.de 1 0.75 %
37) wanadoo.fr 1 0.75 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 82952 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote