CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
WePlayCiv: CtP2 Downloads
WePlayCiv: Call To Power forum
Apolyton Call To Power forums
Civilization Fanatics: Call To Power

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

63497 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: March 2019

Total days: 22
Total visitors: 116
Visits per day: 5.27
Visits per hour: 0.22

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Fri 01-March-2019 10
Sat 02-March-2019 5
Sun 03-March-2019 6
Mon 04-March-2019 3
Tue 05-March-2019 2
Wed 06-March-2019 12
Thu 07-March-2019 13
Fri 08-March-2019 6
Sat 09-March-2019 9
Sun 10-March-2019 3
Mon 11-March-2019 5
Tue 12-March-2019 1
Wed 13-March-2019 3
Thu 14-March-2019 1
Fri 15-March-2019 4
Sat 16-March-2019 6
Sun 17-March-2019 11
Mon 18-March-2019 2
Tue 19-March-2019 6
Wed 20-March-2019 2
Thu 21-March-2019 3
Fri 22-March-2019 3
  Days: 22 116  5.27

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
47 40.52 % NO REFERER
42 36.21 % https://www.google.com/
4 3.45 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
4 3.45 % http://www.ctp2.info/
3 2.59 % http://www.google.com/
3 2.59 % https://www.google.at/
2 1.72 % https://www.google.de/
2 1.72 % https://www.google.pl/
1 0.86 % +top.document.referrer+
1 0.86 % http://www.bing.com/
1 0.86 % https://de.wikipedia.org/
1 0.86 % https://www.facebook.com/
1 0.86 % https://www.google.ca/
1 0.86 % https://www.google.co.kr/
1 0.86 % https://www.google.es/
1 0.86 % https://www.google.it/
1 0.86 % https://www.google.rs/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.3
0.3
0.3
0.2
0.1
0.2
0.3
0.1
0.5
0.4
0.2
0.1
0.4
0.3
0.2
0.3
0.2
0.2
0.1
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
10 9 17 17 23 20 20

Browsers

Browser    
1) Safari 71 61.21 %
2) Google Chrome 61 52.59 %
3) FireFox 24 20.69 %
4) Unknown User Agent 19 16.38 %
5) MS Internet Explorer 2 1.72 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows NT 54 46.55 %
2) Windows Vista 29 25.00 %
3) Unknown OS 24 20.69 %
4) Linux 3 2.59 %
5) Macintosh 2 1.72 %
6) Windows 7 2 1.72 %
7) Windows XP 2 1.72 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) US Commercial (com) 29 25.00 %
2) Network (net) 19 16.38 %
3) Germany (de) 17 14.66 %
4) Poland (pl) 6 5.17 %
5) Austria (at) 5 4.31 %
6) Italy (it) 3 2.59 %
7) Hungary (hu) 2 1.72 %
8) Brazil (br) 2 1.72 %
9) Belgium (be) 2 1.72 %
10) Netherlands (nl) 1 0.86 %
11) Mexico (mx) 1 0.86 %
12) Republika Srbija (rs) 1 0.86 %
13) France (fr) 1 0.86 %
14) US Educational (edu) 1 0.86 %
15) Iceland (is) 1 0.86 %
16) Japan (jp) 1 0.86 %
17) Vietnam (vn) 1 0.86 %
unknown 23 19.83 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) Only IP-Adress 23 19.83 %
2) google.com 12 10.34 %
3) msn.com 12 10.34 %
4) comcast.net 7 6.03 %
5) t-ipconnect.de 6 5.17 %
6) your-server.de 5 4.31 %
7) telekom.at 4 3.45 %
8) chello.pl 3 2.59 %
9) telecomitalia.it 3 2.59 %
10) bsb-muenchen.de 2 1.72 %
11) com.br 2 1.72 %
12) digikabel.hu 2 1.72 %
13) verizon.net 2 1.72 %
14) airtel.net 1 0.86 %
15) amazonaws.com 1 0.86 %
16) as13285.net 1 0.86 %
17) btcentralplus.com 1 0.86 %
18) charter.com 1 0.86 %
19) csloxinfo.net 1 0.86 %
20) direct-adsl.nl 1 0.86 %
21) glasfaser-ostbayern.de 1 0.86 %
22) glesys.net 1 0.86 %
23) lukman.pl 1 0.86 %
24) ne.jp 1 0.86 %
25) net.mx 1 0.86 %
26) net.pl 1 0.86 %
27) plus.pl 1 0.86 %
28) rr.com 1 0.86 %
29) sbcglobal.net 1 0.86 %
30) sfr.net 1 0.86 %
31) sky.com 1 0.86 %
32) telekom.rs 1 0.86 %
33) telenet.be 1 0.86 %
34) telstra.net 1 0.86 %
35) telus.net 1 0.86 %
36) tula.net 1 0.86 %
37) ucsc.edu 1 0.86 %
38) unitymediagroup.de 1 0.86 %
39) upcbusiness.at 1 0.86 %
40) vdc.vn 1 0.86 %
41) versanet.de 1 0.86 %
42) virginm.net 1 0.86 %
43) vodafone-ip.de 1 0.86 %
44) voo.be 1 0.86 %
45) wanadoo.fr 1 0.86 %
46) xdsl.is 1 0.86 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 63497 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote