CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
WePlayCiv: CtP2 Downloads
WePlayCiv: Call To Power forum
Apolyton Call To Power forums
Civilization Fanatics: Call To Power

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

59026 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: July 2018

Total days: 18
Total visitors: 42
Visits per day: 2.33
Visits per hour: 0.10

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Sun 01-July-2018 2
Tue 03-July-2018 1
Wed 04-July-2018 5
Thu 05-July-2018 1
Fri 06-July-2018 1
Sat 07-July-2018 4
Sun 08-July-2018 4
Mon 09-July-2018 1
Tue 10-July-2018 2
Wed 11-July-2018 2
Thu 12-July-2018 5
Fri 13-July-2018 5
Sat 14-July-2018 2
Sun 15-July-2018 1
Mon 16-July-2018 1
Tue 17-July-2018 1
Wed 18-July-2018 3
Thu 19-July-2018 1
  Days: 18 42  2.33

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
14 33.33 % NO REFERER
12 28.57 % https://www.google.com/
4 9.52 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
4 9.52 % https://www.google.pl/
1 2.38 % android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox
1 2.38 % http://www.google.com/
1 2.38 % https://www.bing.com/
1 2.38 % https://www.google.be/
1 2.38 % https://www.google.co.jp/
1 2.38 % https://www.google.co.uk/
1 2.38 % https://www.google.es/
1 2.38 % https://www.google.it/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.0
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.0
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.0
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.1
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
2 4 10 7 6 6 7

Browsers

Browser    
1) Safari 26 61.90 %
2) Google Chrome 24 57.14 %
3) FireFox 10 23.81 %
4) MS Internet Explorer 3 7.14 %
5) Unknown User Agent 3 7.14 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows NT 16 38.10 %
2) Windows Vista 12 28.57 %
3) Unknown OS 6 14.29 %
4) Linux 4 9.52 %
5) Macintosh 3 7.14 %
6) Windows 7 1 2.38 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) Network (net) 14 33.33 %
2) US Commercial (com) 6 14.29 %
3) Poland (pl) 4 9.52 %
4) Spain (es) 1 2.38 %
5) Italy (it) 1 2.38 %
6) Brazil (br) 1 2.38 %
7) Japan (jp) 1 2.38 %
8) Belgium (be) 1 2.38 %
9) Norway (no) 1 2.38 %
unknown 12 28.57 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) Only IP-Adress 12 28.57 %
2) comcast.net 4 9.52 %
3) proxad.net 3 7.14 %
4) chello.pl 2 4.76 %
5) msn.com 2 4.76 %
6) amazonaws.com 1 2.38 %
7) ameritech.net 1 2.38 %
8) as2116.net 1 2.38 %
9) avast.com 1 2.38 %
10) chtrptr.net 1 2.38 %
11) com.br 1 2.38 %
12) cryptostorm.net 1 2.38 %
13) geodynamics.be 1 2.38 %
14) googleusercontent.com 1 2.38 %
15) mm.pl 1 2.38 %
16) ne.jp 1 2.38 %
17) netcom.no 1 2.38 %
18) optonline.net 1 2.38 %
19) plus.net 1 2.38 %
20) procono.es 1 2.38 %
21) scaleway.com 1 2.38 %
22) vectranet.pl 1 2.38 %
23) verizon.net 1 2.38 %
24) vodafonedsl.it 1 2.38 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 59026 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote