CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
Apolyton CTP2 forums
Apolyton CTP2 archives
Source Code Project SVN

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

125008 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: April 2024

Total days: 21
Total visitors: 100
Visits per day: 4.76
Visits per hour: 0.20

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Mon 01-April-2024 6
Tue 02-April-2024 5
Wed 03-April-2024 2
Thu 04-April-2024 11
Fri 05-April-2024 7
Sat 06-April-2024 1
Sun 07-April-2024 2
Mon 08-April-2024 2
Tue 09-April-2024 1
Wed 10-April-2024 3
Thu 11-April-2024 8
Fri 12-April-2024 4
Sat 13-April-2024 7
Sun 14-April-2024 3
Mon 15-April-2024 6
Tue 16-April-2024 11
Wed 17-April-2024 2
Thu 18-April-2024 3
Fri 19-April-2024 6
Sat 20-April-2024 7
Sun 21-April-2024 3
  Days: 21 100  4.76

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
69 69.00 % NO REFERER
7 7.00 % http://www.ctp2.info/
6 6.00 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
5 5.00 % https://duckduckgo.com/
4 4.00 % https://www.google.com/
1 1.00 % http://baidu.com/
1 1.00 % http://www.davilaonline.shop/
1 1.00 % http://www.epslarhome.shop/
1 1.00 % http://www.graceonline.shop/
1 1.00 % https://cn.bing.com/
1 1.00 % https://de.wikipedia.org/
1 1.00 % https://new.reddit.com/
1 1.00 % https://www.baidu.com/link?url
1 1.00 % https://www.bing.com/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.1
0.0
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.3
0.3
0.1
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.2
0.0
0.1
0.1
0.6
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.3
0.1
0.1
0.2
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
14 17 7 22 17 15 8

Browsers

Browser    
1) Safari 77 77.00 %
2) Google Chrome 74 74.00 %
3) FireFox 20 20.00 %
4) Unknown User Agent 3 3.00 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows NT 58 58.00 %
2) Linux 29 29.00 %
3) Unknown OS 9 9.00 %
4) Windows Vista 4 4.00 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) US Commercial (com) 20 20.00 %
2) Russian Federation (ru) 12 12.00 %
3) Network (net) 10 10.00 %
4) Germany (de) 7 7.00 %
5) Spain (es) 4 4.00 %
6) Canada (ca) 3 3.00 %
7) China (cn) 3 3.00 %
8) Austria (at) 2 2.00 %
9) Finland (fi) 1 1.00 %
10) Denmark (dk) 1 1.00 %
11) Hungary (hu) 1 1.00 %
12) Poland (pl) 1 1.00 %
13) Libya (ly) 1 1.00 %
14) New Zealand (Aotearoa) (nz) 1 1.00 %
15) Australia (au) 1 1.00 %
unknown 32 32.00 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) Only IP-Adress 32 32.00 %
2) googleusercontent.com 7 7.00 %
3) obit.ru 7 7.00 %
4) datapacket.com 4 4.00 %
5) adamo.es 3 3.00 %
6) com.cn 3 3.00 %
7) spectrum.com 3 3.00 %
8) t-ipconnect.de 3 3.00 %
9) videotron.ca 3 3.00 %
10) cdn77.com 2 2.00 %
11) comcast.net 2 2.00 %
12) mts-nn.ru 2 2.00 %
13) telekom.at 2 2.00 %
14) verizon.net 2 2.00 %
15) versanet.de 2 2.00 %
16) as9105.com 1 1.00 %
17) bjtelecom.net 1 1.00 %
18) bytedance.com 1 1.00 %
19) centurylink.net 1 1.00 %
20) chello.pl 1 1.00 %
21) co.nz 1 1.00 %
22) com.au 1 1.00 %
23) dataproviderbot.com 1 1.00 %
24) digimobil.es 1 1.00 %
25) dnainternet.fi 1 1.00 %
26) donpac.ru 1 1.00 %
27) dp.ly 1 1.00 %
28) duckduckgo.com 1 1.00 %
29) edu.hu 1 1.00 %
30) lyse.net 1 1.00 %
31) medianet-world.de 1 1.00 %
32) qwest.net 1 1.00 %
33) rt.ru 1 1.00 %
34) sbcglobal.net 1 1.00 %
35) sefiber.dk 1 1.00 %
36) starlinkisp.net 1 1.00 %
37) tu-harburg.de 1 1.00 %
38) vsi.ru 1 1.00 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 125008 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote