CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
WePlayCiv: CtP2 Downloads
WePlayCiv: Call To Power forum
Apolyton Call To Power forums
Civilization Fanatics: Call To Power

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

58266 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: May 2018

Total days: 21
Total visitors: 69
Visits per day: 3.29
Visits per hour: 0.14

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Tue 01-May-2018 5
Fri 04-May-2018 1
Sat 05-May-2018 2
Sun 06-May-2018 1
Mon 07-May-2018 3
Tue 08-May-2018 1
Wed 09-May-2018 4
Thu 10-May-2018 5
Fri 11-May-2018 5
Sat 12-May-2018 2
Sun 13-May-2018 1
Mon 14-May-2018 4
Tue 15-May-2018 2
Wed 16-May-2018 7
Thu 17-May-2018 1
Sat 19-May-2018 4
Sun 20-May-2018 3
Mon 21-May-2018 2
Tue 22-May-2018 4
Wed 23-May-2018 7
Thu 24-May-2018 5
  Days: 21 69  3.29

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
42 60.87 % NO REFERER
6 8.70 % https://www.google.com/
3 4.35 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
3 4.35 % https://www.google.es/
2 2.90 % https://www.google.pl/
1 1.45 % http://www.codehappy.net/
1 1.45 % http://www.ctp2.info/
1 1.45 % http://yandex.ru/
1 1.45 % https://de.wikipedia.org/
1 1.45 % https://web.archive.org/web/2/http://ctp.apolyton.ctp2.info
1 1.45 % https://www.baidu.com/link?url
1 1.45 % https://www.google.ca/
1 1.45 % https://www.google.com.ar/
1 1.45 % https://www.google.com.br/
1 1.45 % https://www.google.com.tr/
1 1.45 % https://www.google.cz/
1 1.45 % https://www.google.dk/
1 1.45 % https://www.google.ie/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.1
0.0
0.2
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.0
0.1
0.2
0.0
0.0
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.1
0.3
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9 12 18 11 6 8 5

Browsers

Browser    
1) Safari 34 49.28 %
2) Google Chrome 27 39.13 %
3) Unknown User Agent 21 30.43 %
4) FireFox 12 17.39 %
5) MS Internet Explorer 2 2.90 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows Vista 29 42.03 %
2) Windows NT 17 24.64 %
3) Unknown OS 15 21.74 %
4) Linux 5 7.25 %
5) Macintosh 2 2.90 %
6) Windows 7 1 1.45 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) US Commercial (com) 19 27.54 %
2) Network (net) 9 13.04 %
3) Germany (de) 4 5.80 %
4) Poland (pl) 2 2.90 %
5) Austria (at) 1 1.45 %
6) Turkey (tr) 1 1.45 %
7) Denmark (dk) 1 1.45 %
8) Italy (it) 1 1.45 %
9) Czech Republic (cz) 1 1.45 %
10) Argentina (ar) 1 1.45 %
11) Australia (au) 1 1.45 %
12) Non-Profit Organization (org) 1 1.45 %
13) Belgium (be) 1 1.45 %
14) Russian Federation (ru) 1 1.45 %
unknown 25 36.23 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) Only IP-Adress 25 36.23 %
2) msn.com 6 8.70 %
3) google.com 4 5.80 %
4) sbcglobal.net 4 5.80 %
5) t-ipconnect.de 3 4.35 %
6) teksavvy.com 3 4.35 %
7) rima-tde.net 2 2.90 %
8) verizon.net 2 2.90 %
9) airtel.net 1 1.45 %
10) alliedcircuits.com 1 1.45 %
11) amazonaws.com 1 1.45 %
12) archive.org 1 1.45 %
13) awnet.cz 1 1.45 %
14) belgacom.be 1 1.45 %
15) com.ar 1 1.45 %
16) com.tr 1 1.45 %
17) cyfrowypolsat.pl 1 1.45 %
18) fibianet.dk 1 1.45 %
19) myvzw.com 1 1.45 %
20) net.au 1 1.45 %
21) pelmorex.com 1 1.45 %
22) play-internet.pl 1 1.45 %
23) rt.ru 1 1.45 %
24) scaleway.com 1 1.45 %
25) telecomitalia.it 1 1.45 %
26) telekom.at 1 1.45 %
27) telia.com 1 1.45 %
28) vodafone-ip.de 1 1.45 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 58266 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote